Unity Council and Administration

COUNCIL MEETINGS are held in the Town Council Chambers on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

UNITY TOWN OFFICE- Located at #2-100 1st Avenue West . Office Hours- Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4 pm (closed statutory holidays). 

MAYOR - Sharon Del Frari- phone: 306-210-8200; email: unity.mayor@sasktel.net ; facebook: Click HERE

COUNCIL - Rick Hill, Curtis McLean, Ryan Sernecky, Brent Weber, Robert Abel, Chris Halter

Unity Town Council 2022 Public Disclosure Statements can be found HERE

Unity Town Council Code of Ethics Bylaw can be found HERE

Unity Town Council Procedure Bylaw can be found HERE

Click HERE for a Delegation Request Form

Unity Town Council Meetings- 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m. at the Unity Town Office.



Aileen Garrett, CAO- unity.admin@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 1

Lisa Feser, Director of Culture, Parks and Recreation- unity.recreation@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 2

Economic Development- unity.economic@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 4

Randy Kammerer; Bylaw Officer- unity.bylaw@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 6

Kavi Pandoo; Assistant CAO- unity.finance@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 7

Jake Senger; Director of Public Works- unitypwdirector@sasktel.net ; 3062282621 ext 8


September 2019 Newsletter

January 2020 Newsletter

April 2020 Newsletter

July 2020 Newsletter

October 2020 Newsletter

January 2021 Newsletter

December 2021 Newsletter

April 2022 Newsletter

July 2022 Newsletter

October 2022 Newsletter